Search

Home > Research Members

Research Members

Research members
Name email address
Neco Ventura neco@crg.ee.uct.ac.za
Edwin Blake  edwin@cs.uct.ac.za
Olabisi Falowo bisi@crg.ee.uct.ac.za
Mqhele Dlodlo mqhele.dlodlo@uct.ac.za
Daniel O’Hagan daniel.ohagan@uct.ac.za
Joyce Mwangama joycebm@crg.ee.uct.ac.za
Hussein Suleman hussein@cs.uct.ac.za
Melissa Densmore mdensmore@cs.uct.ac.za
David Johnson djonson@cisir.co.za
Brian DeRenzi bderenzi@cs.uct.ac.za
Anthony Chan h.anthony.chan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Olabisi Falowo
 Olabisi Falowo